Board of Directors

7188 (2)

Lee  Anna  Schowengerdt

Executive Director

Butler Chamber of Commerce

Janelle Armentrout


Midwest Lumber

Heather Diehl

First Vice President

Farmers Insurance

Bryan Thompson

Second Vice President

Sonic Drive-In

Bailee Jeffries


Breezy Meadows

Lee McLain

Board Member

McLain-Harrison Insurance

Missy Callahan

Board Member

Bates County Veterinary Clinic

Erik White

Board Member

Prevail Innovative Wealth Strategies

Corey Snead

Board Member

Butler City Clerk


adminBoard of Directors